Skip to content
Screenshot 2023-03-17 151546
 

Centennial High School Band

 
 

2023-2024 Band Boosters Executive Board

Board Email: board@centennial-band.com

President: Rob Hamby (president@centennial-band.com)
Vice President: Sarah Kuttesch (vp@centennial-band.com)
Recording Secretary: Jeffie Nicholson (secretary@centennial-band.com)
Communication Secretary: Heather Denekas (communications@centennial-band.com)
Treasurer: Tina Whitlock (treasurer@centennial-band.com)
Assistant Treasurer: Pam Davis (assttreasurer@centennial-band.com)
Tech: Ryan Walker (tech@centennial-band.com)